SNOW DAY!

10 Jan

Snow visited Little Rock yesterday, and is currently blanketing everything in sight. Here are a few pictures and thoughts about why I love snow. Stay warm, and enjoy.

Reasons I love snow

#1:  Snow falls so silently making it unique amongst its precipitation pals. Taken about 3:15 on Sunday, at this point we were crossing our fingers that the snow was here to stay.

#2: Snow covers everything. Is this Ike’s 1990’s Accord or a beautiful snow laden vehicle?

#3: It makes dogs even cuter.  I can’t say no to Snow Beard Buster.

#4: Snow is Beautiful. Need I say more?

#5: The prospect of a snow day makes me just as excited as I was when I was a kid.

Hope everyone enjoying a snow day has a great time with their families!

2 Responses to “SNOW DAY!”

  1. Brooke January 10, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    Ollie got his first snow experience over Christmas, and we called him Snow Beard, too!

Leave a Reply

